Hotel Riad Mimouna

Riad Mimouna in Essaouira is a cultural and tourist treasure that goes back a long way in time, it can be described as a paradise in the centre of the city of Essaouira which constitutes a cultural heritage converted into a hotel for the development of tourism.

At the bend of some alleys close to the squalla, as soon as you enter, the smell of cedar takes you in a timeless journey, the riad is moored on the north-western seafront of the city, the site is a haven of serenity rocked by the ocean and the intense life of the seagulls.

With its splendid sea view and location in the heart of the Medina, the riad occupies a comfortable place in Essaouira and Morocco for cultural tourism on a world scale. Essaouira ranks 29th internationally in the number of tourists coming from all over the world.

[visitevirtuel]

Hotel Riad Mimouna

Le Riad Mimouna à Essaouira est un trésor culturel et touristique qui remonte loin dans le temps, on peut le qualifier de paradis au centre de la ville d'Essaouira qui constitue d’un patrimoine culturel converti en hôtel pour le développement touristique.

Au détour de quelques ruelles proches de la squalla, dès l’entrée, l’odeur du cèdre vous emporte dans un voyage hors du temps, le riad est amarré sur la façade maritime Nord Ouest de la ville, le site est un havre de sérénité bercé par l’océan et la vie intenses des mouettes.

Avec sa splendide vue sur mer et emplacement au coeur de la Medina, le riad occupe une place confortable à Essaouira et au Maroc concernant le tourisme culturel à l’échelon Mondial. Essaouira arrive à la 29ème place à l’échelon international le nombre de touristes venant des quatre coins du monde.

[visitevirtuel]